Schedule of Events
  Beauty Pageant Entries Due

Beginning 10 am
Miss Kiwanis Ogeechee Fair Pageant
Springhill Sutes
Sunday, Oct 1
Livestock Entries Due
Educational Booth Entries Due
Thursday, Oct 12
Parade Entries Due
Saturday, Oct 14
9 am - 2 pm
Exhibit Set Up
Home Arts & Crafts
Farm Produce, Canning & Baking Items
4-H Mini Booths
9 am - 5 pm
Commercial Exhibits, Club & Community
Exhibits
9 am - 4 pm
Fine Art Show Check-in
Sunday, Oct 15
2 pm - 5 pm
Exhibit Set Up
Home Arts and Crafts
Farm Produce,, Canning & Baking
Set Up Commercial Exhibits, Club and
Community Exhibits
Art Show Judging (closed to the public)
Monday, Oct 16
Community Night
Gate Admission $5
(portion going to Bulloch County Food Bank)
1 pm - 4 pm
5 pm
6 pm

7 pm

11 pm
Rabbit Check-In
Parade begins Downtown
Official Opening of Fair
All Exhibits Open
Rabbit Show
Live Entertainment
Scheduled to Close
Tuesday,, Oct 17
1 pm - 4 pm
4 pm
5 pm
11 pm
Senior Citizens Day
Check-In for Market Hogs & Breeding Gilts
Gates/Exhibits Open
Wrist  Stamps $20 each
Live Entertainment
Prize Money Available at Fair Office
Prize Window
Scheduled to Close
Wednesday, Oct 18


1 pm - 4  pm
4 pm

6 pm
11  pm
Student Night
Free Admission for all School Students
Current ID required for College Students
Check-In for Market Goats
Gates & Exhibits Open
Live Entertainment
Market Goat Show
Scheduled to Close
Thursday, Oct 19


1 pm - 4 pm
4 pm


6 pm
11 pm
Military Appreciation Day
Free Admission for Active & Retied Military
& Dependents with ID
Check-In Market Lambs
Gates & Exhibits Open
Wrist Stamps $20
Live Entertainment
Market Lamb Show
Scheduled to Close
Friday, Oct 20
4 pm

8 pm - 1 am ONLY
1 am
Moonlight Madness
Gates & Exhibits Open
Live Entertainment
Wrist Stamps $15
Scheduled to Close
Saturday, Oct 21
9 am - 11 am
1 pm

1 pm - 3 pm

2 pm
10 pm

Midnight
Kiddie Land Special
Check-In Steers & Heifers
Gates & Exhibits Open
Wrist Stamps $22
$1 per Ride in Kiddie Land ONLY
Live Entertainment
Steer & Heifer Show
Gates Close
No ticket Sales or Re-Admission after 10 pm
Fair Closes, Rides Shut Down
Sunday, Oct 22
2 pm
4 pm
5 pm
Check Out
Gates & Buildings Open
4-H Building Closes
All Gates and Buildings Close