Contact Information

Thank You for your interest in the Kiwanis Ogeechee Fair.  If you have questions that are not answered on our website please feel free to supply the information below so we may contact you.

General Information Email is ogeecheefairinfo@gmail.com.

Information Phone Number:  912.682.7824

Fairgrounds Phone Number:  912.681.2202

4H Mini Booths:  Contact individual County 4 H Advisors.

Advance Ticket Sales:  Jill Boykin  912.4866.1702  or   Jill.Boykin@eastgeorgiaregional.com

Art Show:  Glynn Haynes  912.531.2372 or ghaynes56@gmaiil.com

Arts & Crafts:  Danny Beall  912.243.2753 or dannybeall61@gmail.com

Beauty Pageant:  Tammy Rushing  912.852.5786 or plppageant@gmail.com

Commercial Booths or Displays (See Vendors Page)

Educational Booths:  Greg Ponder  91.682.1012  or gponder@gmail.com

Food Services (See Vendors Page)

Public Relations, Music Entertainment, Social Media & Advertising:  Mike Bowen  912.536.0637 or mbowen@homesndland.com

Heritage Village:  Ricky Helton 912.536.3333 or rhelton@bullochcounty.net

Livestock Shows:  Carole Knight 912.690.1727 or clh@uga.edu

Parade:  Chuck Sheets  912.587.9232 or sheetsce@aol.com

Poultry Show:  Alex Grovenstein  912.657.1831  or agrovenstein@gmail.com